Kontakt

Adress

Bröderna Öhman AB
Tvärån 9
942 93 Älvsbyn


Öppettider
Mån–Fre: 07.00 – 16.00
Lör: Stängt
Sön: Stängt

Ring oss

Det går naturligtvis bra att ringa.
Du når oss på:
0929- 600 70

Skicka meddelande


Thomas Öhman
VD

thomas@brohman.se
070-669 08 48


Hannah Wahlvik
Kontorschef

hannah@brohman.se
070-393 89 31 

Filip Öhman
Verkstad/skopor

073-073 29 01


Michael Janson
Platschef

michael@brohman.se
070-669 09 59

Kajsa-Lena
Westerlund

Administratör

kajsa@brohman.se
070-537 11 90

 

Håkan Lindvall
Arbetsledare

hakan@brohman.se
070-369 72 35


 


Emil Öhman
Verkstadsansvarig


070-669 08 74

Anna Renberg
Löner

anna@brohman.se
073-819 26 61

Försäljning grus
070-393 89 31
07:00-16:00




 


 


Adam Öhman
Maskinansvarig

adam@brohman.se
070-665 04 84

Mats Blomberg
Specialtransporter

trailerohman@gmail.com
070-669 11 91

 

Försäljning oljor
070-669 08 74
07:00-16:00