Kontakt

Adress

Bröderna Öhman AB
Tvärån 9
942 93 Älvsbyn


Öppettider
Mån–Fre: 07.00 – 16.00
Lör: Stängt
Sön: Stängt

Ring oss

Det går naturligtvis bra att ringa.

Du når oss på:

0929- 600 70

Hör av dig


Mats Öhman
VD
mats@brohman.se
070-669 08 98


Robert 
Isaksson

Verkstadschef
robert@brohman.se
070-669 01 58

 

Samuel Nilsson
Specialtransporter
trailernilsson@hotmail
.com
073-829 79 77

 

Anna Renberg
Löner
anna@brohman.se
073-819 26 61


Thomas Öhman
Vice VD
thomas@brohman.se
070-669 08 48


Kajsa-Lena Westerlund
Administratör
kajsa@brohman.se
070-537 11 90

 

Mats Blomberg
Specialtransporter
trailerohman@gmail.com
070-669 11 91

 


Hannah Wahlvik
Kontorschef
hannah@brohman.se
070-393 89 31 


Hilda Öhman
Administratör
hilda@brohman.se
076-849 96 66

 


Lennart Andersson
Arbetsledare
info@brohman.se
070-669 01 94


 




 


 


Michael Janson
Platschef
michael@brohman.se
070-669 09 59

Håkan Lindvall
Arbetsledare Nynäshamn
hakan@brohman.se
070-369 72 35


Patrik Lundmark
Krossanläggning
krossen@brohman.se
070-533 23 26