Kontakt

Adress

Bröderna Öhman AB
Tvärån 9
942 93 Älvsbyn


Öppettider
Mån–Fre: 07.00 – 16.00
Lör: Stängt
Sön: Stängt

Ring oss

Det går naturligtvis bra att ringa.
Du når oss på:
0929- 600 70

Skicka meddelande


Mats Öhman
VD

mats@brohman.se
070-669 08 98


Thomas Öhman
Vice VD

thomas@brohman.se
070-669 08 48


Hannah Wahlvik
Kontorschef

hannah@brohman.se
070-393 89 31 

Robert Isaksson
Verkstadschef

robert@brohman.se
070-669 01 58

 

Samuel Nilsson
Specialtransporter

trailernilsson@hotmail.com
073-829 79 77

 


Michael Janson
Platschef

michael@brohman.se
070-669 09 59

Håkan Lindvall
Arbetsledare Nynäshamn

hakan@brohman.se
070-369 72 3
5

Mats Blomberg
Specialtransporter

trailerohman@gmail.com
070-669 11 91

 


Kajsa-Lena
Westerlund

Administratör

kajsa@brohman.se
070-537 11 90

 

Anna Renberg
Löner

anna@brohman.se
073-819 26 61

Krossanläggning
krossen@brohman.se
070-533 23 26

 


 




 


 


Hilda Öhman
Administratör

hilda@brohman.se
076-849 96 66